February 10, 2015


The Last Five Years CD

  • 1
  • 2


• The Last Five Years Soundtrack CD - The deluxe CD soundtrack poster edition features a beautiful Digipak, containing an exclusive film poster and picture disc as well as a stunning full-color 36 page booklet with complete lyrics, images from the film, and liner notes from both composer/lyricist Jason Robert Brown and director Richard LaGravenese.
• Digital Download Sent on Street Date

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items - Actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.



1. Still Hurting
2. Shiksa Goddess
3. See I'm Smiling
4. Moving Too Fast
5. A Part of That
6. The Schmuel Song
7. A Summer in Ohio
8. The Next Ten Minutes
9. A Miracle Would Happen / When You Come Home To Me
10. Climbing Uphill
11. If I Didn't Believe in You
12. I Can Do Better Than That
13. Nobody Needs To Know
14. Goodbye Until Tomorrow / I Could Never Rescue You

Share via Email
Your Name:
Destination Email:
Additional Note:

Email addresses are not stored and will only be used to send this page.

Share on Tumblr